Register Account

Login Help

Search for Amateur Radio News

  • K0DAS

    02/16/2010 | Rod Blocksome, K0DAS, Appointed Midwest Division Vice Director

    ARRL President, Kay Craigie, N3KN, has appointed Rod Blocksome, K0DAS, of Robins, Iowa, as the new Vice Director in the Midwest Division. The position became vacant when Midwest Division Director Bruce Frahm, K0BJ, was elected ARRL Vice President at the 2
    Learn More

  • ARRL_FlagWave

    02/04/2010 | Minutes of 2010 Annual Meeting Posted

    The minutes of the 2010 Annual Meeting of the ARRL Board of Directors have now been posted to the ARRL Web site. The meeting -- which took place January 15-16 in Windsor, Connecticut -- saw the election of the League’s 15th President, Kay Craigie, N3KN, o
    Learn More

  • KA0LDG

    01/25/2010 | Kent Olson, KA0LDG, Appointed Dakota Division Vice Director

    In one of her first actions as ARRL President, Kay Craigie, N3KN, has appointed Dakota Division Assistant Director and former North Dakota Section Manager Kent Olson, KA0LDG, as the new Dakota Division Vice Director.
    Learn More

  • ARRL_FlagWave

    01/21/2010 | ARRL Board Bestows Awards at 2010 Annual Meeting

    The ARRL Board of Directors had the pleasure and distinction of bestowing two annual awards at its 2010 Annual Meeting -- the inaugural George Hart Distinguished Service Award and the Bill Leonard, W2SKE, Professional Media Award.
    Learn More

  • KayFacebook

    01/16/2010 | ARRL Board Elects 15th President: Kay Craigie, N3KN

    As its first order of business at the 2010 Annual Meeting, the ARRL Board of Directors elected ARRL First Vice President Kay Craigie, N3KN, of Blacksburg, Virginia, as the organization's new President. She will take over the reins from outgoing President
    Learn More

  • ARRL_Diamond

    01/12/2010 | Standing Committees Meet Prior to 2010 Annual Meeting

    The ARRL Board of Directors' Annual Meeting will be preceded on Thursday, January 14 with meetings of the Administration and Finance Committee and the Programs and Services Committee.
    Learn More


Instragram     Facebook     Twitter     YouTube     LinkedIn