Secure Site Login


Coming Sunday, October 10: New Caribbean DXCC Entities



As reported earlier, on Sunday, October 10, five Caribbean islands will be changing their governmental status at the same time. Two DXCC entities (the island pair of Bonaire & Curacao and the three island group of St Maarten, Saba and St Eustatius) will be deleted from the DXCC list of active entities and be replaced by up to five new entities.

Activity is expected to be fast and furious beginning on Sunday, For operating guidance, see the tips in the earlier article. In addition, a link to a Band Plan is at the end of that article.