Dennis Johnson, KF0QR, Wins June QST Cover Plaque Award


The winner of the June QST Cover Plaque award is Dennis Johnson, KF0QR, for his article “A 160 and 75/80 Meter Folded Dipole.” Congratulations Dennis! The QST Cover Plaque award -- given to the author or authors of the best article in each issue -- is determined by a vote of ARRL members on the QST Cover Plaque Poll web page. Cast a ballot for your favorite article in the July issue today.