Secure Site Login


N1KDO Wins May QST Cover Plaque Award


The winner of the May 2016 QST Cover Plaque award is A Field Portable Multi-Band Rotatable Dipole Antenna” by Jeff Otterson, N1KDO.

The QST Cover Plaque Award -- given to the author or authors of the most popular article in each issue -- is determined by a vote of ARRL members on the QST Cover Plaque Poll web page. Cast a ballot for your favorite article in the June issue today.