ARRL

Search for Amateur Radio News

  • 03/24/2009 | ARRL Continuing Education Online Course Registration

    Registration remains open through Sunday, April 5, 2009 for these online course sessions beginning on Friday, April 17, 2009: Amateur Radio Emergency Communications Level 2; Antenna Modeling, and Radio Frequency Propagati
    Learn More

  • 03/18/2009 | ARRL Continuing Education Online Course Registration

    Registration remains open through Sunday, March 22, 2009 for these online course sessions beginning on Friday, April 3, 2009: Amateur Radio Emergency Communications Level 1, Radio Frequency Interference, Antenna Design and Construction, Ham
    Learn More

  • 03/09/2009 | GAREC-2009: Emergency Communications Across Borders

    The Fifth Global Amateur Radio Emergency Communications Conference (GAREC) -- hosted by the Japan Amateur Radio League (JARL) -- will be held in conjunction with the JARL Ham Fair at Tokyo Big Sight on August 24-25, 2009. Registration for GAREC-2009 will
    Learn More

  • 03/05/2009 | ARRL Continuing Education Online Course Registration

    Registration remains open through Sunday March 8, 2009 for these online course sessions beginning on Friday, March 20, 2009: Amateur Radio Emergency Communications Level 2, Antenna Modeling, and Radio Frequency Propagatio
    Learn More

  • 02/18/2009 | ARRL Continuing Education Online Course Registration

    Registration remains open through Sunday, February 22, 2009 for these online course sessions beginning on Friday, March 6, 2009: Amateur Radio Emergency Communications Level 1; Radio Frequency Interference; Antenna Design
    Learn More

  • 01/28/2009 | ARRL Continuing Education Online Course Registration

    Registration remains open through Sunday, February 8, 2009, for these online course sessions beginning on Friday, February 20, 2009: Amateur Radio Emergency Communications Level 2; Antenna Modeling, and Radio Frequency Propagation.
    Learn More