Register Account

Login Help


Voting Now Open for December QST Cover Plaque Award


Now that you’ve thumbed through and read the December 2011 issue of QST cover-to-cover, we’re sure that an article sticks in your mind. So go ahead and cast your vote for your favorite article in the issue. The article with the most votes will receive the QST Cover Plaque Award.


--A Laptop QRP Station by Stan Levandowski, WB2LQF

--Inverted V Wire Yagi with Switchable Pattern Rotation for 14 MHz by Ashraf Abuelhaija and Klaus Solbach, DK3BA

--A 2 W Logic Chip Transmitter by Lew Smith, N7KSB

--Dual Band VHF/UHF Slim Jim Antenna by Al Peter, AC8GY

--Ham History SOS by Michael Marinaro, WN1M

The QST Cover Plaque award -- given to the author or authors of the best article in each issue -- is determined by a vote of ARRL members on the QST Cover Plaque Poll Web page. Only non-Headquarters staff authors are eligible to receive votes.



Instragram     Facebook     Twitter     YouTube     LinkedIn