ARRL

Secure Site Login

ARRL Sections - South Dakota

South Dakota

South Dakota

Contact Information

Section Name:
South Dakota
Contact:
Chris Stallkamp
Daytime Phone:
605-848-3929
Evening Phone:
605-649-1282
Email:
ki0d@arrl.net

Basic Information

Division:
Dakota
Description:

SD NETS – HF

South Dakota Morning Weather Net – Daily, 7:00 AM CST 3.960 MHz

South Dakota NJQ Noon Net – Daily, 12:00 PM CST 3.870 MHz

South Dakota NEO Evening Net – Daily, 6:00 PM CST 3.860 MHz

SD NETS – VHF
The South Dakota Link net is held each Wednesday at 8 P.M. MT / 9 P.M. CT o­n the South Dakota link repeater network.  Find the closest SD Link repeater near you at https://sdlink.org/

The SOUTH DAKOTA QSO PARTY will be OCTOBER 8-9, 2022 1 P.M, Central Standard Time (18:00 Z) Saturday to 1 P.M. Central Standard Time (18:00 Z) Sunday. This annual event is always the second full weekend of October.
The SD QSO Party is sponsored by the Prairie Dog Amateur Radio Club of Southeastern South Dakota.  More information: https://sdqsoparty.com/

South Dakota Officials